2 Bloor Street W | Toronto, CAN.
Info Line: +1 416-923-3044

Brightman, Sarah - SymphonyBrightman, Sarah - Time to Say Goodbye

Brightman, Sarah - Symphony: Live in Vienna
View Full-Size Image

Brightman, Sarah - Symphony: Live in Vienna

Price per Unit (piece): $20.98

Ask a question about this product

  1. Pie Jesu, for soprano, treble & orchestra (from the Requiem)
  2. Fleurs du Mal, song
  3. Symphony, song
  4. Sanvean, song
  5. Canto della terra, song
  6. Sarai qui, song
  7. Attesa, song (adaptation of the Sinfonico Intermezzo from Mascagni's Cavalleria
  8. I Will Be With You (Where the Lost Ones Go), song
  9. Storia d'amore, song
  10. Pasión ("Sueñas con un amor"), song
  11. Running, song
  12. Let It Rain, song
  13. The Phantom of the Opera, song (for the musical The Phantom of the Opera)
  14. Time to Say Goodbye (Con te partirò), song
  15. Ave Maria, for voice & piano (after Bach's Prelude No. 1)

You are here:   HomeSong BooksCDFemale VocalBrightman, Sarah - Symphony: Live in Vienna



Address and Hours

Our doors are open Monday to Saturday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. Sunday 12 pm to 5 pm.

Our Address

2 Bloor Street W, Suite #C07
Toronto Ontario M4W 3E2
Tel: 416-923-3044