2 Bloor Street W | Toronto, CAN.
Info Line: +1 416-923-3044

Arden, Jann - FreeArden, Jann - Uncover Me 2

Arden, Jann - Spotlight (CD/DVD)
View Full-Size Image

Arden, Jann - Spotlight (CD/DVD)

Price per Unit (piece): $23.99

Ask a question about this product

[Please allow 3 weeks for delivery.]

Jann Arden

Disc One: Live from Barvo Rehearsal Hall

  1. Free
  2. Daughter Down
  3. Yeah You
  4. The Devil Won
  5. Insensitive
  6. Good Mother
  7. A Million Miles Away
  8. Unloved
  9. I Can't Make You Stay (new studio song produced by Bob Rock)

Disc Two:

  1. Will You Remember Me [DVD]
  2. I Would Die for You [DVD]
  3. Time for Mercy [DVD]
  4. Could I Be Your Girl [DVD]
  5. Insensitive [DVD]
  6. Good Mother [DVD]
  7. Wonderdrug [DVD]
  8. The Sound Of [DVD]
  9. Wishing That [DVD]
  10. Hangin' by a Thread [DVD]
  11. Sleepless [DVD]
  12. Love Is the Only Soldier [DVD]
  13. Free [DVD]

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)


You are here:   HomeSong BooksCDFemale VocalArden, Jann - Spotlight (CD/DVD)



Address and Hours

Our doors are open Monday to Saturday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. Sunday 12 pm to 5 pm.

Our Address

2 Bloor Street W, Suite #C07
Toronto Ontario M4W 3E2
Tel: 416-923-3044