2 Bloor Street W | Toronto, CAN.
Info Line: +1 416-923-3044

Chenoweth, Kristin - Songs in the Style ofChess - Vocal Selections

Chess - Original Cast Recording
View Full-Size Image

Chess - Original Cast Recording

Price per Unit (piece): $49.98

Ask a question about this product

[Please allow 3 weeks for delivery.]

Chess: Original Cast Recording

music by Benny Andersson & Björn Ulvaeus, lyrics by Tim Rice
featuring Elaine Paige, Barbara Dickson, Tommy Körberg, Murray Head, Björn Skifs, Denis Quilley

Disc One:

  1. Merano
  2. The Russian and Molokov / I Know Where I Want to Be
  3. Opening Ceremony
  4. Quartet (A Model of Decorum & Tranquility)
  5. The American and Florence / Nobody's Side
  6. Chess
  7. Mountain Duet
  8. Florence Quits
  9. Embassy Lament
  10. Anthem


Disc Two:

  1. Bangkok / One Night in Bangkok
  2. Heaven Help My Heart
  3. Argument
  4. I Know Him So Well
  5. The Deal (No Deal)
  6. Pity the Child
  7. Endgame
  8. Epilogue: You and I / The Story of Chess

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)


You are here:   HomeSong BooksCDCast RecordingsChess - Original Cast Recording



Address and Hours

Our doors are open Monday to Saturday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. Sunday 12 pm to 5 pm.

Our Address

2 Bloor Street W, Suite #C07
Toronto Ontario M4W 3E2
Tel: 416-923-3044