2 Bloor Street W | Toronto, CAN.
Info Line: +1 416-923-3044

Gypsy - The New Broadway Cast RecordingGypsy - Vocal Selections, Revival edition

Gypsy - Vocal Score
View Full-Size Image

Gypsy - Vocal Score

Price per Unit (piece): $89.95

Ask a question about this product

[Please allow 3 weeks for delivery.]

Gypsy - Vocal Score
music by Jule Styne, lyrics by Stephen Sondheim
Complete vocal score with piano accompaniment
192-page score

The complete vocal score to the Broadway standard with 19 songs

Song List:

  • All I Need Is The Girl
  • Baby June & Her Newsbodys
  • Broadway
  • Entr'acte
  • Everything's Coming Up Roses
  • Farm Sequence
  • Overture
  • If Momma Was Married
  • Let Me Entertain You
  • Little Lamb
  • Mr. Goldstone
  • Recitation & Military Routine
  • Rose's Turn
  • Small World
  • Some People
  • Together Wherever We Go
  • Toreadorables
  • You Gotta Have A Gimmick
  • You'll Never Get Away From Me

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)


You are here:   HomeSong BooksSong BooksVocal ScoresGypsy - Vocal Score



Address and Hours

Our doors are open Monday to Saturday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. Sunday 12 pm to 5 pm.

Our Address

2 Bloor Street W, Suite #C07
Toronto Ontario M4W 3E2
Tel: 416-923-3044