2 Bloor Street W | Toronto, CAN.
Info Line: +1 416-923-3044

Keys, Alicia - As I AmKeys, Alicia - Songs in A Minor

Keys, Alicia - Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions
View Full-Size Image

Keys, Alicia - Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions

Price per Unit (piece): $29.95

Ask a question about this product

[Please allow 3 weeks for delivery.]

Authentic note-for-note piano and vocal transcriptions of 18 of her best-known songs.

Song List:

  • As I Am (Intro)
  • Dragon Days
  • Every Little Bit Hurts
  • Fallin'
  • Goodbye
  • How Come You Don't Call Me
  • I Got A Little Something For You
  • If I Ain't Got You
  • Like You'll Never See Me Again
  • No One
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Someday We'll All Be Free
  • Superwoman
  • Teenage Love Affair
  • When You Really Love Someone
  • Wild Horses
  • A Woman's Worth
  • You Don't Know My Name

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)


You are here:   HomeSong BooksSong BooksFemale VocalKeys, Alicia - Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions



Address and Hours

Our doors are open Monday to Saturday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. Sunday 12 pm to 5 pm.

Our Address

2 Bloor Street W, Suite #C07
Toronto Ontario M4W 3E2
Tel: 416-923-3044