2 Bloor Street W | Toronto, CAN.
Info Line: +1 416-923-3044

Parade - Piano/Vocal SelectionsPassing Strange - Piano/Vocal Selections

Passing Strange - Original Broadway Cast Recording
View Full-Size Image

Passing Strange - Original Broadway Cast Recording

Price per Unit (piece): $29.98

Ask a question about this product

  1. "Prologue (We Might Play All Night)"
  2. "Baptist Fashion Show"
  3. "Church Blues Revelation/Freight Train"
  4. "Arlington Hill"
  5. "Sole Brother"
  6. "Must Have Been High"
  7. "Mom Song"
  8. "Merci Beacoup, M. Godard"
  9. "Amsterdam"
  10. "Keys (Marianna)"
  11. "Keys (It's Alright)"
  12. "We Just Had Sex"
  13. "Stoned"
  14. "Berlin: A Bloke Hole With Taxis"
  15. "May Day (There's A Riot Goin' Down)"
  16. "What's Inside Is Just A Lie/And Now I'm Ready to Explode"
  17. "Identity"
  18. "The Black One"
  19. "Come Down Now"
  20. "Youth's Unfinished Song"
  21. "Work the Wound"
  22. "Passing Phase"
  23. "Cue Music"
  24. "Love Like That"

You are here:   HomeSong BooksCDCast RecordingsPassing Strange - Original Broadway Cast Recording



Address and Hours

Our doors are open Monday to Saturday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. Sunday 12 pm to 5 pm.

Our Address

2 Bloor Street W, Suite #C07
Toronto Ontario M4W 3E2
Tel: 416-923-3044