2 Bloor Street W | Toronto, CAN.
Info Line: +1 416-923-3044


Wonderland - Vocal Selections

(Frank Wildhorn) Wonderland: Vocal Selections
A New Alice. A New Musical.

( Manufacturer )

Ask a question about this product

Wonderland - Vocal Selections
music by Frank Wildhorn, lyrics by Jack Murphy
Piano/Vocal/Chord symbols
142-page songbook

Wonderland is the delightful, soaring musical that takes a new kind of Alice into a world of kaleidoscopic fantasy and romantic adventure. As a mom whose life is spinning out of control, Alice's yearning for happier times leads her on a quest far below the streets of New York City, to the other side of the looking glass. There, she meets a marvelous cast of familiar but phenomenally re-imagined characters who help her navigate this impossibly peculiar universe, and change her life forever. Our folio features 19 piano/vocal selections from the Frank Wildhorn score. Includes a special section of full-color production photos!

Song List:

  • Advice from a Caterpillar
  • Down the Rabbit Hole
  • Drink Me
  • Finding Wonderland
  • Go with the Flow
  • Hail the Queen
  • Heroes
  • Home
  • I Am My Own Invention
  • I Will Prevail
  • The Mad Hatter
  • Mad Tea Party
  • A Nice Little Walk
  • Off With Their Heads
  • Once More I Can See
  • One Knight
  • Through the Looking Glass
  • Together
  • Welcome to Wonderland

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)




Address and Hours

Our doors are open Monday to Saturday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. Sunday 12 pm to 5 pm.

Our Address

2 Bloor Street W, Suite #C07
Toronto Ontario M4W 3E2
Tel: 416-923-3044