2 Bloor Street W | Toronto, CAN.
Info Line: +1 416-923-3044

Hair - The New Broadway Cast RecordingHair Vol 1

Hair - Vocal Selections

(Galt McDermot) The American Tribal Love Rock Musical

( Manufacturer )

Ask a question about this product

Hair - Vocal Selections
music by Galt McDermot
Piano/Vocal/Chord boxes
148-page songbook

The musical Hair was a cultural phenomenon in the epoch-changing era of the 1960s. Broadway has never been the same. This songbook includes highlights from the smash hit revival of the show, which has attracted raves from audiences and critics alike. Relive the new dawning of the Age of Aquarius and let the sun shine in!

Song List:

  • Air
  • Aquarius
  • Black Boys
  • Colored Spade
  • Donna
  • Easy to Be Hard
  • The Flesh Failures / Let the Sun Shine In
  • Frank Mills
  • Give Up All Desires
  • Going Down
  • Good Morning Starshine
  • Hair
  • Hare Krishna (Be In)
  • Hashish
  • I Believe in Love
  • I Got Life
  • I'm Black / Ain't Got No
  • Initials
  • Manchester, England
  • My Conviction
  • Old Fashioned Melody / Electric Blues
  • Sodomy
  • Three-Five-Zero-Zero
  • Walking in Space
  • What a Piece of Work Is Man
  • Where Do I Go?
  • White Boys
  • Yes, I's Finished on Y'alls Farmlands / Abie Baby

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)




Address and Hours

Our doors are open Monday to Saturday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. Sunday 12 pm to 5 pm.

Our Address

2 Bloor Street W, Suite #C07
Toronto Ontario M4W 3E2
Tel: 416-923-3044