2 Bloor Street W | Toronto, CAN.
Info Line: +1 416-923-3044

Follies - Original Broadway Cast RecordingFollies - Vocal Score

Follies - The Complete Collection (vocal selections)
View Full-Size Image

Follies - The Complete Collection (vocal selections)

Price per Unit (piece): $34.95

Ask a question about this product

Follies: The Complete Collection (Vocal Selections)
music & lyrics by Stephen Sondhem
Piano/Vocal/Chord symbols
328-page songbook

This unprecedented collection contains all of the songs from Follies: from the 1971 Broadway production, the 1987 London revival, and the original production of this beloved Stephen Sondheim musical. Includes 34 songs in all, and a foreword by Sondheim himself!

Song List:

  • Ah, But Underneath
  • Ah, Paris!
  • All Things Bright And Beautiful
  • Beautiful Girls
  • Bring On The Girls
  • Broadway Baby
  • Buddy's Blues (The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues)
  • Can That Boy Foxtrot!
  • Could I Leave You?
  • Country House (1987)
  • Don't Look At Me
  • I'm Still Here
  • In Buddy's Eyes
  • It Wasn't Meant To Happen
  • Little White House/Who Could Be Blue?
  • Live, Laugh, Love
  • Losing My Mind
  • Love Will See Us Through
  • Loveland
  • Loveland (1987)
  • Make The Most Of Your Music (1987)
  • One More Kiss
  • Pleasant Little Kingdom
  • Rain On The Roof
  • The Right Girl
  • The Road You Didn't Take
  • The Story Of Lucy And Jessie
  • That Old Piano Roll
  • Too Many Mornings
  • Uptown, Downtown
  • Waiting For The Girls Upstairs
  • Who's That Woman?
  • The World's Full Of Girls
  • You're Gonna Love Tomorrow

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)


You are here:   HomeSong BooksShowtunes



Address and Hours

Our doors are open Monday to Saturday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. Sunday 12 pm to 5 pm.

Our Address

2 Bloor Street W, Suite #C07
Toronto Ontario M4W 3E2
Tel: 416-923-3044