2 Bloor Street W | Toronto, CAN.
Info Line: +1 416-923-3044

Neville, Aaron - GoldNew Illustrated Treasury of Disney Songs, The

New Brain, A - Original Cast Recording
View Full-Size Image

New Brain, A - Original Cast Recording

Price per Unit (piece): $29.98

Ask a question about this product

  1. Frogs Have So Much Spring ("The Spring Song")
  2. Calamari
  3. 911 Emergency / I Have So Many Songs
  4. Heart and Music
  5. Trouble in His Brain
  6. Mother's Gonna Make Things Fine
  7. Sailing
  8. Family History
  9. Gordo's Law of Genetics
  10. And They're Off
  11. Just Go
  12. Poor, Unsuccessful and Fat
  13. Sitting Becalmed in the Lee of Cuttyhunk
  14. An Invitation to Sleep in My Arms
  15. Change
  16. Yes
  17. In the Middle of the Room
  18. Throw It Out
  19. A Really Lousy Day in the Universe
  20. Brain Dead
  21. Whenever I Dream
  22. Eating Myself Up Alive
  23. The Music Still Plays On
  24. Don't Give In
  25. You Boys are Gonna Get Me in Such Trouble / Sailing
  26. The Homeless Lady's Revenge
  27. Time
  28. Time and Music
  29. I Feel So Much Spring

You are here:   HomeCDsCast Recordings



Address and Hours

Our doors are open Monday to Saturday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. Sunday 12 pm to 5 pm.

Our Address

2 Bloor Street W, Suite #C07
Toronto Ontario M4W 3E2
Tel: 416-923-3044